Gold

Often gems or stones are wrapped with gold, set in gold or worn on a chain of gold. Gold is said to enhance the abilities of other gems, crystals or stones.  Gold obviously brings thoughts of wealth, success and abundance. It is said that a person wearing gold will benefit from healing, getting rid of negative thoughts, and fidelity. Usually dreams about gold mean good things are coming.

I usually wear silver chains, they go better with my coloring. The uncut diamond necklace I received as a gift from my Grandmother has a gold chain, but I rarely wear it for fear of losing it. I saw this today, cute and very affordable.

2016 Women 18K Gold Plated Stainless steel Pendant Chain Necklace in Chic Y Shaped Design

Leave a Reply

